Affiliated to Osmania University & Recognised by AICTE


NBA Accredited for Civil,CSE,EEE,ECE,Mechanical & IT B.E. Courses

Sponsored by Matrusri Education Society, Estd. 1980 | Affiliated to Osmania University & Recognised by AICTE | EMCET Counselling Code: MVSR

Executive Committee

The executive committee of Matrusri Education Society is the pivotal decision making body of the Society for all the colleges run by the Society. All the members of the Society are usually members of the Executive Committee. The term of the Office Bearers and members of EC is 3 years. The executive committee is headed by a Chairman, Vice-Chairman (2), Secretary, joint. Secretary, Treasurer and members (10).

 The Society first established Maturi Venkata Subba Rao Engineering College or MVSR Engineering College in 1981 which is now located in a sprawling campus at Nadergul, RR Dist., AP.

The present body elected on 8 June 2014 is

Please click on Name to see profile of Executive Committee Members

Dr. K. P. Srinivasa Rao Chairman
Sri. M. Krishna Kumar Vice Chairman-I
Sri. T. Jitendranath Vice Chairman-II
Smt. K. Uma Devi Joint Secretary-I

Sri. M. V. S Pavan Kumar

Joint Secretary-II

Sri. M. V. Vasudeva Rao


Sri. M. B. S. Purushottam

Sri. K. Venkata Ratnam Member
Late Sri. P. V. Rajeswara Rao Member
Dr. K. Radha Kishan Rao Member
Sri. A. Radha Krishna Murthy Member
Late Sri. K. Kameswara Rao Member
Sri. K. Seetharam Babu Member
Sri. R. Partha Saradhi Member
Training and Placement

Talk to us

085 888 5555